Dear Friends and Fans! Due to the current lockdown in Germany our online shop will be working on half speed. If you have any questions about orders and shipping, feel free to contact us. Keep yourself informed on the situation where you live. Stay safe and healthy. Yours, DaSkAs

Molly Nilsson – Zenith CD

Released September 25 2015. Jewelcase CD in carton slipcase, booklet with lyrics. 13 tracks including Lovers Are Losers, 1995, Happyness, Mountain Time, My Body, H.O.P.E. and more.

1. The Only Planet
2. 1995
3. H.O.P.E.
4. Mountain Time
5. Bunny Club
6. Intermezzo: Palimpsest Galore
7. Happyness
8. Lovers Are Losers
9. Clearblue
10. My Body
11. Titanic
12. Bus 194 (All There Is)
13. Tomorrow

Sorry about that