Molly Nilsson – Zenith LP

Released September 25th 2015. Clear pink LP disc (3rd pressing) with digital download card and lyric sheet. 13 tracks including Lovers Are Losers, 1995, Happyness, My Body, H.O.P.E. and more.

A1 The Only Planet
A2 1995
A3 H.O.P.E.
A4 Mountain Time
A5 Bunny Club
A6 Intermezzo: Palimpsest Galore
B1 Happyness
B2 Lovers Are Losers
B3 Clearblue
B4 My Body
B5 Titanic
B6 Bus 194 (All There Is)
B7 Tomorrow

“A sweeping, cinematic, emotional change is in the air. Molly Nilsson’s sixth studio album Zenith begins with clear, wide eyes open to Earth as we would love it to be but seldom is. Recorded in her home of Berlin and whilst touring and, as ever, conceived, produced, written and recorded in solitude, Zenith is Nilsson’s big statement and consequently her most affecting work to date. It sees her reveling in big arrangements, sweeping synth strings, bigger choruses and emotions. Like the rest of us she looks within and to endless sunsets in wonder and puzzlement.”


Out of stock...