Molly Nilsson – 2020 Tape

Basic black cassette tape. No digital download card, no lyric sheet. 10 tracks including Gun Control, Days of Dust, A Slice of Lemon, Your Shyness, and more.

A1 Every Night Is New

A2 A Slice of Lemon

A3 Out of the Blue

A4 Your Shyness

A5 Intermezzo : My Mental Motorcycle

B1 Serious Flowers

B2 I’m Your Fan

B3 Gun Control

B4 Days of Dust

B5 Blinded By The Night

€ 6