Molly Nilsson – The Travels

Released June 21st 2013. Black LP disc with digital download card and lyric sheet. 12 tracks including Dear Life, Dirty Fingers, The Power Ballad, Worlds Apart, City, Dirty Fingers, Going Place, Kumla and more.

A1 Worlds Apart
A2 Philadelphia
A3 Dirty Fingers
A4 The Power Ballad
A5 Atlantic Tales
A6 Omega
B1 Dear Life
B2 Going Places
B3 City
B4 Ten New Lives
B5 Kumla
B6 Out There

“Hers are perfect nostalgic pop songs that achieve a level of universality in their evocations of heartbreak, ecstasy, and melancholic optimism. On her fifth full-length album, the prolific Nilsson sets out on an exploratory journey in search of the possibility of renewal.” thegirlsare 5/5

SOLD OUT. Re-issue out January 2018 :)