Dear Friends and Fans! Due to the current lockdown in Germany our online shop will be working on half speed. If you have any questions about orders and shipping, feel free to contact us. Keep yourself informed on the situation where you live. Stay safe and healthy. Yours, DaSkAs

Molly Nilsson – The Travels

2nd edition, re-issue released January 2018. Clear LP disc with digital download card and lyric sheet. 12 tracks including Dear Life, Dirty Fingers, The Power Ballad, Worlds Apart, City, Ten New Lives, Going Place, Kumla.

A1 Worlds Apart
A2 Philadelphia
A3 Dirty Fingers
A4 The Power Ballad
A5 Atlantic Tales
A6 Omega
B1 Dear Life
B2 Going Places
B3 City
B4 Ten New Lives
B5 Kumla
B6 Out There

Out of stock!