Molly Nilsson – Sólo Paraíso The Summer Songs EP

Released July 21st 2014. 10" vinyl, limited edition 500 copies. 8 tracks including Summer Cats, Blue Dollar, Malaysian Airlines, Máximo Says and more.

A1 Summer Cats

A2 Perfect Past

A3 Punks In Paradise

A4 Plaza Italia

B1 Blue Dollar

B2 Máximo Says

B3 Bar Roma

B4 Malaysian Airlines

The songs included on this EP were written and recorded during a two month stay in Buenos Aires, Argentina during the summer of 2014. The visit was part of an artist residency program organized by Ramsey Arnaoot at Bellefour.
All words and music by Molly Nilsson. Recorded at Studio Cueva.
Cover art by Máximo Pedraza. Layout by Johannes Rantapuska.

With a special thanks to Ramsey Arnaoot, Ursula Böckler, Georg Graw, Octavio Garabello, Máximo Pedraza, Tomás Bartoletti, Bruno Gomez, Lisandro Illa, Mumi, Anabella Papa, Diego Fernandez, Júan Roman, María Dolor Longobardi, Silvina Scotto, Regina Janssen, Lala Ladcani and Job Salorio at Otero, Karl Sjölund, Carlos Rodriguez, Leticia Aquino, Ava Ray McLeod, Adam Bainbridge, the staff at Villa Malcolm, Jesús Llamedo at Bar Roma and everyone else who helped make my stay in the city paradise.

Very sold out