Dear Friends and Fans! Our online shop remains open for business although the current restrictions prevent us from shipping to North, Central and Latin America (and the World? ) In the meanwhile you are welcome to place your order and it will be handled as usual but we cannot say when we can ship again. We are grateful for the support we have received in form of kind words and orders, we truly appreciate your patience and understanding. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or wish to refund any orders in the meantime. Stay healthy, brave and inquisitive! Yours truly, Molly Nilsson - DaSkAs (P.S: This does not effect orders from within Europe. D.S.)

Molly Nilsson – History

Released December 2011. CD-R with 11 tracks, including Skybound, City of Atlantis, Hotel Home, I hope you die, The Clocks, In Real Life and more.
  1. In Real Life
  2. You Always Hurt The One You Love
  3. I Hope You Die
  4. The Bottles of Tomorrow
  5. Hiroshima Street
  6. Intermezzo: The Party
  7. Hotel Home
  8. City of Atlantis
  9. QWERTY (censored version)
  10. The Clocks
  11. Skybound

History, her fourth full-length, is an 11-track collection of power ballads and off-kilter dance-pop, carried by the commanding, almost Nico-like ominousness of her voice. Synthetic, darkly romantic, and full of grandiose swells, her songs are likely to sound self-consciously 1980s without reminding you of any artist in particular.” Pitchfork 7.0