Molly Nilsson – History LP Re-Issue

Released 22 March 2019, Re-Issue. 11 tracks including
Skybound, City of Atlantis, Hotel Home, I Hope You Die, Hiroshima Street, In Real Life and more.

A1 In Real Life
A2 You Always Hurt The One You Love
A3 I Hope You Die
A4 The Bottles of Tomorrow
A5 Hiroshima Street
A6 Intermezzo: The Party
B1 Hotel Home
B2 City of Atlantis
B3 Qwerty (Censored Version)
B4 The Clocks
B5 Skybound