Dear Friends and Fans! Due to the current lockdown in Germany our online shop will be working on half speed. If you have any questions about orders and shipping, feel free to contact us. Keep yourself informed on the situation where you live. Stay safe and healthy. Yours, DaSkAs

Molly Nilsson – History CD Re-Issue

Released 22 March 2019. Jewel case CD in carton slipcase, booklet with lyrics. 11 tracks including I Hope You Die, Hotel Home, In Real Life and more.

1 In Real Life
2 You Always Hurt The One You Love
3 I Hope You Die
4 The Bottles of Tomorrow
5 Hiroshima Street
6 Intermezzo: The Party
7 Hotel Home
8 City of Atlantis
9 Qwerty (Censored Version)
10 The Clocks
11 Skybound

€ 12