Molly Nilsson – History

Released April 27th 2012, ltd ed 500 copies. 10 tracks including
Skybound, City of Atlantis, Hotel Home, I hope you die, Hiroshima Street, In Real Life and more.

A1 In Real Life
A2 I Hope You Die
A3 The Bottles of Tomorrow
A4 Hiroshima Street
A5 Intermezzo: The Party
B1 Hotel Home
B2 City of Atlantis
B3 QWERTY (censored version)
B4 The Clocks
B5 Skybound

“History, her fourth full-length, is an 11-track collection of power ballads and off-kilter dance-pop, carried by the commanding, almost Nico-like ominousness of her voice. Synthetic, darkly romantic, and full of grandiose swells, her songs are likely to sound self-consciously 1980s without reminding you of any artist in particular.” Pitchfork 7.0