Molly Nilsson – 2020

Released October 21st 2018. Second pressing, clear disc LP with digital download card and lyric sheet. 10 tracks including Serious Flowers, Days of Dust, A Slice of Lemon, Your Shyness.

A1 Every Night Is New

A2 A Slice of Lemon

A3 Out of the Blue

A4 Your Shyness

A5 Intermezzo : My Mental Motorcycle

B1 Serious Flowers

B2 I’m Your Fan

B3 Gun Control

B4 Days of Dust

B5 Blinded By The Night

€ 16