Molly Nilsson

Jewelcase CD in carton slipcase, booklet with lyrics. 12 tracks including Dear Life, Dirty Fingers, The Power Ballad, Worlds Apart, City, Dirty Fingers, Going Places, Kumla and more.


Hers are perfect nostalgic pop songs that achieve a level of universality in their evocations of heartbreak, ecstasy, and melancholic optimism. On her fifth full-length album, the prolific Nilsson sets out on an exploratory journey in search of the possibility of renewal.

—thegirlsare, 5/5