Molly Nilsson

Released 2021. Black or white LP disc, with lyric sheet. 9 tracks including In the Mood for a Tattoo, Europa, Asleep in Stockholm, More Certain than Death, The Crisis and more. Please specify if you prefer a black or white disc with your order! First released 17 June 2009.


Out of stock