Molly Nilsson HISTORY pt II

DARK SKIES ASSOCIATION are proud to finally announce the release of Molly Nilsson’s revised 500 copies vinyl edition of HISTORY April 27th 2012. Join us at the release party at The Zone in Berlin with a live performance by Molly Nilsson herself.
Visit our Shop to pre-order.

Track list:
A1 In Real Life
A2 I Hope You Die
A3 The Bottles of Tomorrow
A4 Hiroshima Street
A5 Intermezzo: The Party

B1 Hotel Home
B2 City of Atlantis
B3 QWERTY (censored version)
B4 The Clocks
B5 Skybound

One Comment

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *